Since we only work with secure methods, we need the access data from your account. If this is a boost to your account and not a new Unlock All account.
The methods we use are always kept up to date and are only possible when we ourselves are on the account.
The access data will only be used for the order and will be deleted directly after completion. Nevertheless, we always recommend our customers to change their passwords